Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 149 Total 1st-Party Reviews

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Fix My RV

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 29, 2019

Honest

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 27, 2019

It was a pleasure working with Jeff. He was punctual, thorough, and professional! He will be my first call if/when service is needed in the future.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 26, 2019

Although the price, for the parts, was high the service was great

Share

4.5 out of 5 stars
- May 25, 2018

Very diligent and honest. PriDE of workmanship is evident. Would highly recommend

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- April 18, 2018

Outstanding. Some things make trailer life challenging, I appreciated the quick response and solid work!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

Jeff was a great communicator. He diagnosed the problem quickly. He ordered a required part and returned to fix to our satisfaction.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2017

Jeff made it easy,is very knowledgeable,did excellent work, and has reasonable prices. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

Jeff did a very good job I had several issues with my motor home he addressed each one and fix all my problems in a very timely manner. Very professional in his approach to the problems plus a very friendly guy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Great experience! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Great experience! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very accomodating. Would absolutely call for any RV needs again and would absolutely recommend to anyone needing RV work.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating