Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 141 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Fix My RV

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Great experience! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Great experience! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very accomodating. Would absolutely call for any RV needs again and would absolutely recommend to anyone needing RV work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2017

Jeff was very helpful in helping us understand what our problem was. He took care of it in a timely manner and was there when he said he would be. A very personable man - always smiling - made us feel confident as to our choice of who to fix the problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2017

Jeff was awesome! He was professional and very knowledgeable. I've already given out his card to a couple of rv'ers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Jeff arrived as scheduled. He was very professional both in dress and presentation. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the Aqua Hot he came to fix. I would definitely call Jeff for any problems we might need repaired.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2017

Totally Awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

Jeff was very professional, knowledgeable. I highly recommend using him. We are snowbirds and will be using him every time we come back to Arizona

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 29, 2016

Jeff is always a great guy. Takes pride in what he does. Tackles the job as if it were his own RV. On time and communicative.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 28, 2016

While living in Indianapolis, IN, we hired Jeff to conduct a pre-purchase inspection on an RV we were purchasing in Phoenix, AZ. He completed the inspection, providing a report of his findings, on the date and time he promised. After reviewing the report and speaking with him about some of his findings, we hired him to complete some minor repairs prior to our driving the RV back to Indianapolis. Jeff showed up for the 2nd appointment on time. He was courteous, professional and was happy to answer the questions we had concerning our new RV. Jeff was highly recommended on several RV users forums, and we were not disappointed. We would highly recommend Jeff for any work that might be needed on your RV. If we find ourselves back in the Phoenix area in the future, we will definitely give him a call if we need any repair work done on our RV.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 27, 2016

Set up appointment in a timely manner. Was here at scheduled time. Didn't waste anytime in analyzing the problem & completed the repair at a fair price.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating