Customer Reviews

Overall Rating / 144 Total Testimonials

5.0 Out of
5 Stars

Fix My RV

5.0 out of 5 stars
- November 7, 2017

Jeff was a great communicator. He diagnosed the problem quickly. He ordered a required part and returned to fix to our satisfaction.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 29, 2017

Jeff made it easy,is very knowledgeable,did excellent work, and has reasonable prices. Would not hesitate to use him again.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- October 26, 2017

Jeff did a very good job I had several issues with my motor home he addressed each one and fix all my problems in a very timely manner. Very professional in his approach to the problems plus a very friendly guy.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Great experience! Thank you!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 2, 2017

Great experience! Super knowledgeable and friendly. Very accomodating. Would absolutely call for any RV needs again and would absolutely recommend to anyone needing RV work.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- May 27, 2017

Jeff was very helpful in helping us understand what our problem was. He took care of it in a timely manner and was there when he said he would be. A very personable man - always smiling - made us feel confident as to our choice of who to fix the problem.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 25, 2017

Jeff was awesome! He was professional and very knowledgeable. I've already given out his card to a couple of rv'ers.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- February 21, 2017

Jeff arrived as scheduled. He was very professional both in dress and presentation. Jeff was very knowledgeable about the Aqua Hot he came to fix. I would definitely call Jeff for any problems we might need repaired.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- January 23, 2017

Totally Awesome

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- December 19, 2016

Jeff was very professional, knowledgeable. I highly recommend using him. We are snowbirds and will be using him every time we come back to Arizona

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating